Team


The team’s know-how allows to provide specialized advice on the different finishes and material possibilities, allowing to respect the client’s tastes and preferences.

Customer Management Department

En/Pt/Es

Nuno Loureiro

nloureiro@castrolighting.com

+ 351 224 853 177

En/Pt/Es

Filipe Cunha

filipe@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 178

Ua/Ru/En/Pt

Mariya Krehel

mkrehel@castrolighting.com

+ 351 224 853 170

Ru/En/Pt/Fr

Mikhael Chystov

mikhael@castrolighting.com

+ 351 224 853 176

Fr/En/Pt

Sebastião Lagoutte

slagoutte@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 175

Marketing Department

Ua/Ru/En/Fr (Press)

Olena Komar

olena@castrolighting.com

En/Pt/Es

Paulo Vieira

pvieira@castrolighting.com

Design Department

En/Pt (Product Design)

Inês Silva

ines@castrolighting.com

En/Pt (Graphic Design)

Ana Teixeira

ateixeira@castrolighting.com

Recursos Humanos

En/Pt/Es/Fr

Recursos Humanos

rh@castrolighting.com

+351 224 853 170